<< Click here to display Table of Contents >> Navigation:
Controller > editing:
This function simply reverses any deletions in your entries. That is, any entries which were not previously marked as deleted get deleted, and any which were marked as deleted get restored.
See also : Delete or Restore to End.
Click the Permalink button if you want to copy a link to this page.